Locus Awards

Published Categorised as Awards
Locus Awards

The Locus Awards take place on June 21-24, 2023. A number of our past guests and members have been nominated! Drum roll please…

Best Science Fiction Novel:

  • The Red Scholar’s Wake, Aliette de Bodard (Gollancz; JABberwocky) – Online Guest in 2022
  • Eyes of the Void, Adrian Tchaikovsky (Tor UK; Orbit US) – Member in 2015
  • Eversion, Alastair Reynolds (Gollancz; Orbit US) – Guest of Honour in 2007

Best Novella:

Best Anthology:


  • Oghenechovwe Donald Ekpeki


Illustrated and Art Book:

  • Chivalry, Neil Gaiman, art by Colleen Doran (Dark Horse) – Colleen Doran was a Guest of Honour in 2018

Give them all a big round of applause! You can read the full list of nominees across all categories here:

Categorised as Awards